Eastmark Athletics Department

Principal Paul Gagnon

pgagnon@qcusd.org

 

Athletic Director – Kraig Leuschner

kleuschner@qcusd.org

 

Athletics Assistant/YAP Coordinator – Marissa Horton

mhorton@qcusd.org

 

Athletic Trainer – Katie Mercer

kmercer@qcusd.org

 

Athletic Trainer – Molly Gordon

mgordon@qcusd.org

 

Athletic Equipment Manager – Scott Rotier

srotier@qcusd.org

 

Bookstore Manager – Jocelyn Brague

jbrague@qcusd.org